• August 17, 2019
    << August 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Important Links
    International
    Transportation Division
    Union Pacific
    Designated Legal Counsel
    Railroad Retirement Board
    UPREHS
    United Health Care
    Health Care Benefit Information
    OSHA
    FRA
    Contact Elected Officials!
    Google
    UnionActive Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Aug. 17 (21:02)

    2019 Gerald L. Randall Memorial Luncheoun
    Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
    Celebrating 125 years of Labor Day
    Great Plains Laborers' District Council
    CEO pay up 940%, worker 12%
    Great Plains Laborers' District Council
    What The Future Holds for Labor Unions
    Teamsters Local 888
    Did you know?
    AFA-CWA Local 61
    In Case You Missed It
    Teamsters local 570
     
         
  • Contact information for each Local

    Local 221 - NLR Yard

    Local Chairperson, Bill Gilmore

    9 Wildcat Trail

    Conway, AR 72032

    Phone: 501-994-3856

    Email: Bill.Gilmore@smart-union569.org


    Local 234 - Bloomington

    Local Chairperson, Ryan Bushue

    105 Colchester Drive

    Normal, IL 61761

    Phone: 217-821-6473

    Email: ryan.bushue@smart-union569.org


    Local 330 - Dexter

    Local Chairperson, Derrick Wells

    P.O. Box 12

    Willaimsville, MO 63967

    Phone: 573-429-6453

    Email:derrick.wells@smart-union569.org


    Local 349 - Enginemen, KC Hub

    Local Chairperson, Michael Bowman

    1206 SW Crystal Creek Place

    Blue Springs, MO 64015

    Phone: 816-808-7530

    Local 462 - Pine Bluff Yard

    Local Chairperson, Robert Harrison

    50 Smith Road

    Rison, AR 71665

    Phone: 870-818-2478

    Email: robert.harrison@smart-union569.com


    Local 507 - Van Buren

    Local Chairperson, David Igert

    P.O. Box 952

    Fort Gibson, OK 74434

    Phone: 918-869-8937

    Local 527 - Coffeyville, KS

    Local Chairperson, Shawn Rowe

    2718 NW 20th St.

    Columbus, KS 66725

    Phone: 620-762-0262

    Email: shawnroweutu569@gmail.com


    Local 533 - KC to Coffeyville Sub

    Local Chairperson, Jeff Hamilton

    2215 North 70th Terrace

    Kansas City, KS 66109

    Phone (Home): 913-788-4517

    Phone (Cell): 913-208-2840

    Email: jeff.hamilton@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (A) - NLR to Van Buren, AR

    Local Chairperson, Jamey Ballard

    4 Sablewood Drive

    Greenbrier, AR 72058

    Phone: 501-940-3174

    Email: jamey.ballard@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (B) - NLR to Longview

    Local Chairperson, Mike Pawelko

    117 Antler Way

    Sherwood, AR 72120

    Phone: 501-804-3313

    Email: mikep133@juno.com

    mike.pawelko@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (C) - NLR to Memphis, TN and Dexter, MO

    Local Chairperson, Erik Brown

    136 Gilmore Lane

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 71901

    Phone: 501-276-7700

    Email: erik.brown@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (E) - Enginemen, NLR Hub

    Local Chairperson, Rob Brashears

    10 Pearson Ridge Road

    Greenbriar, AR 72058

    Phone:

    Email:


    Local 774 - Atchison, KS

    Local Chairperson, Neil Botts

    521 Raintree Drive

    St. Joseph, MO 64506-3388

    Phone: 816-719-4535

    Email: neil.botts@smart-union569.org


    Local 933 - KC to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairperson, Brian Layton

    700 SE. Cottage Court

    Lee's Summitt, MO 64063

    Phone: 816-813-3263

    Email: brian.layton@smart-union569.org


    Local 950 - Memphis, TN

    Local Chairperson, George Pettis

    8508 Boothes Ridge Drive

    Memphis, TN 38125

    Phone (Home): 662-512-5922

    Phone (Cell): 901-277-6488 

    Email: george.pettis@smart-union569.org


    Local 979 - Salem, IL

    Local Chairperson, Matt Tackett

    515 Oglesby Street

    Salem, IL 62881

    Phone: 618-367-0616

    Email: matt.tackett@smart-union569.org


    Local 1083 - Villa Grove, IL

    Local Chairperson, Randy Pettry

    502 East Newkirk Street

    Tuscola, IL 61953

    Phone:

    Email:


    Local 1216 - KC to Council Bluffs, Des Moines, and Ft. Madison

    Local Chairperson, Marc Choate

    8149 NW Beaman Drive

    Kansas City, MO 64151

    Phone: 816-520-0142

    Email: marc.choate@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (A) - St. Louis Hub

    Local Chairperson, Steve Stout

    241 Rue Terre Bonne

    Bonne Terre, MO 63628-9291

    Phone: 573-915-6712

    Email: steve.stout@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (B) - St. Louis Yard

    Local Chairperson, Tom Glore

    1338 Rue Riviera

    Bonne Terre, MO 63628

    Phone:

    Email:


    Local 1402 (C) - St. Gen

    Local Chairperson, Ben Akridge

    4405 Mockingbird Lane

    Hillsboro, MO 63050-3514

    Phone:

    Email:


    Local 1402 (D) - St. Louis (North)

    Local Chairperson, Gil Geringer

    45 Arnold Drive

    Dupo, IL 62239

    Phone (Home): 618-337-0716

    Phone (Cell): 618-610-1968

    Email: gil.geringer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1403 - KC Yards

    Local Chairperson, Mike Moberly

    515 North Grover Street

    Liberty, MO  64068-1619

    Phone:  (816) 896-7333

    Email: mike.moberly@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (A) - KC to Marysville, KS

    Local Chairperson, Nick Pfeifer

    1805 NE Goshawk Court

    Blue Springs, MO 64014

    Phone: 816-674-1520

    Email: nick.pfeifer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (B) - Topeka, KS

    Local Chairperson, Steve Bolejack Jr.

    3623 SW Kiowa Street

    Topeka, KS 66614

    Phone:

    Email:


    Local 1545 - Monroe and Alexandria, LA

    Local Chairperson, Michael Bullock

    105 Mayhaw Street

    Monroe, LA 71203

    Phone (Cell): 318-737-0184

    Email: michael.bullock@smart-union569.com


    Local 1823 - St. Louis to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairperson, Matt Craig

    2031 Engle Creek Road

    Barnhart, MO 63012

    Phone: 314-607-9330

    Email: matt.craig@smart-union569.org





    Page Last Updated: Jul 04, 2019 (10:32:30)
  • SMART GCA 569

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image