• October 20, 2021
    << October 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
    Important Links
    International
    Transportation Division
    Union Pacific
    Designated Legal Counsel
    Railroad Retirement Board
    UPREHS
    United Health Care
    Health Care Benefit Information
    OSHA
    FRA
    Contact Elected Officials!
    UnionActive Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Oct. 20 (21:01)

    Tight U.S. Job Market Triggers Strikes for More Pay
    Teamsters Local 355
    Enroll Now for 2022Medical and FSA Benefits
    Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
    Providing a Safe and Healthy Workplace are the Core of a Union’s Role, and this Pandemic is No Exception
    Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
    Real News - October 2021
    Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
    President's Message "Meeting the Moment"
    Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
    Relief From Student Debt is on the Way
    Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
     
         
  • Contact information for each Local

    Local 221 - NLR Yard

    Local Chairperson, Bill Gilmore

    9 Wildcat Trail

    Conway, AR 72032

    Phone: 501-994-3856

    Email: Bill.Gilmore@smart-union569.org


    Local 234 - Bloomington

    Local Chairperson, Ryan Bushue

    105 Colchester Drive

    Normal, IL 61761

    Phone: 217-821-6473

    Email: ryan.bushue@smart-union569.org


    Local 330 - Dexter

    Local Chairperson, Derrick Wells

    P.O. Box 12

    Willaimsville, MO 63967

    Phone: 573-429-6453

    Email:derrick.wells@smart-union569.org


    Local 462 - Pine Bluff Yard

    Local Chairperson, Nicholas Rawls

    1500 Pumpkin Hill Rd

    Rison, AR 71665

    Phone: 870-830-3221

    Email: nrawls462@yahoo.com


    Local 507 - Van Buren

    Local Chairperson, David Igert

    P.O. Box 952

    Fort Gibson, OK 74434

    Phone: 918-869-8937

    Local 527 - Coffeyville, KS

    Local Chairperson, Shawn Rowe

    325 N 2nd Ave

    Columbus, KS 66725

    Phone: 620-762-0262

    Email: shawnroweutu569@gmail.com


    Local 533 - KC to Coffeyville Sub

    Local Chairperson, Justin Newbanks

    30986 Osawatomie Rd

    Paolo, KS 66071

    Phone: 913-271-5958

    Email: justin.newbanks@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (A) - NLR to Van Buren, AR

    Local Chairperson, Jamey Ballard

    30 Cedar St

    Hidgen, AR 72067

    Phone: 501-940-3174

    Email: jamey.ballard@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (B) - NLR to Longview

    Local Chairperson, Mike Pawelko

    117 Antler Way

    Sherwood, AR 72120

    Phone: 501-804-3313

    Email: mikep133@juno.com

    mike.pawelko@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (C) - NLR to Memphis, TN and Dexter, MO

    Local Chairperson, Matthew Baker

    380 Casey Road

    Rison, AR 71665

    Phone: 870-370-1362

    Email:matthewbakervlc656@gmail.com


    Local 656 (E) - Enginemen, NLR Hub

    Local Chairperson, Rob Brashears

    10 Pearson Ridge Road

    Greenbriar, AR 72058

    Phone: 501-428-3764

    Email: Rob656E@gmail.com


    Local 774 - Atchison, KS

    Local Chairperson, Neil Botts

    521 Raintree Drive

    St. Joseph, MO 64506-3388

    Phone: 816-719-4535

    Email: utu774@gmail.com


    Local 933 - KC to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairperson, Brian Layton

    700 SE Cottage Ct

    Lees Summit, Mo. 64063

    Phone: 816-813-3263

    Email: brian.layton@smart-union569.org


    Local 950 - Memphis, TN

    Local Chairperson, George Pettis

    8508 Boothes Ridge Drive

    Memphis, TN 38125

    Phone (Home): 662-512-5922

    Phone (Cell): 901-277-6488 

    Email: george.pettis@smart-union569.org


    Local 979 - Salem, IL

    Local Chairperson, Matt Tackett

    515 Oglesby Street

    Salem, IL 62881

    Phone: 618-367-0616

    Email: matt.tackett@smart-union569.org


    Local 1083 - Villa Grove, IL

    Local Chairperson, Robert Wicklander

    Phone: 217-202-5776

    Email: rwicklander@gmail.com


    Local 1216 - KC to Council Bluffs, Des Moines, and Ft. Madison

    Local Chairperson, Marc Choate

    8149 NW Beaman Drive

    Kansas City, MO 64151

    Phone: 816-520-0142

    Email: marc.choate@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (A) - St. Louis Hub

    Local Chairperson, Chris Lipp

    286 La Croix Street

    St. Genevieve, MO 63670

    Phone: 573-880-7002

    Email: chris.lipp@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (B) - St. Louis Yard

    Local Chairperson, Greg Najbart

    3877 E Four Ridge Rd

    Imperial, MO 63052

    Phone: 314-249-3615

    Email: greg.najbart@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (C) - St. Gen

    Local Chairperson, Jodi Krug

    12466 Hill Rd

    St. Genevieve, MO 63670

    Phone: 314-348-4700

    Email:jodi.krug@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (D) - St. Louis (North)

    Local Chairperson, Gil Geringer

    45 Arnold Drive

    Dupo, IL 62239

    Phone (Home): 618-337-0716

    Phone (Cell): 618-610-1968

    Email: gil.geringer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1403 - KC Yards

    Local Chairperson, Mike Moberly

    515 North Grover Street

    Liberty, MO  64068-1619

    Phone:  (816) 896-7333

    Email: mike.moberly@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (A) - KC to Marysville, KS

    Local Chairperson, Nick Pfeifer

    8077 Greenton Trail

    Odessa, MO 64076

    Phone: 816-674-1520

    Email: nick.pfeifer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (B) - Topeka, KS

    Local Chairperson, Steve Bolejack Jr.

    3623 SW Kiowa Street

    Topeka, KS 66614

    Phone: 785-608-8778

    Email: SBolejack@zoho.com


    Local 1545 - Monroe and Alexandria, LA

    Local Chairperson, Michael Bullock

    105 Mayhaw Street

    Monroe, LA 71203

    Phone (Cell): 318-737-0184

    Email: michael.bullock@smart-union569.com


    Local 1823 - St. Louis to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairperson, Matt Craig

    2031 Engle Creek Road

    Barnhart, MO 63012

    Phone: 314-607-9330

    Email: matt.craig@smart-union569.org





    Page Last Updated: Aug 14, 2021 (11:59:11)
  • SMART GCA 569

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image