• February 17, 2019
    << February 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28
    Important Links
    International
    Transportation Division
    Union Pacific
    Designated Legal Counsel
    Railroad Retirement Board
    UPREHS
    United Health Care
    Health Care Benefit Information
    OSHA
    FRA
    Contact Elected Officials!
    Google
    UnionActive Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Feb. 17 (15:00)

    YRC, New Penn Negotiations
    Teamsters Local 776
    Collective Action
    Teamsters Local 776
    Black History Month
    APWU Cleveland Area Local
    State of Operational Emergency
    AMFA Local 32
    In Case You Missed It
    Teamsters local 570
    In Case You Missed It
    Teamsters Local 355
     
         
  • Contact information for each Local

    Local 221 - NLR Yard

    Local Chairman, Bill Gilmore

    2150 M9 Wildcat Trail

    Conway, AR 72032

    Phone: 501-994-3856

    Email: Bill.Gilmore@smart-union569.org


    Local 234 - Bloomington

    Local Chairman, Ryan Bushue

    105 Colchester Drive

    Normal, IL 61761

    Phone: 217-821-6473

    Email: ryan.bushue@smart-union569.org


    Local 330 - Dexter

    Local Chairman, Glendon Stroup

    670 Roth Drive

    Scott City, Missouri 63780-8128

    Phone:

    Email:  Glendon.Stroup@smart-union569.org or Stroup21@yahoo.com


    Local 349 - Enginemen, KC Hub

    Local Chairman, Michael Bowman

    1206 SW Crystal Creek Place

    Blue Springs, MO 64015

    Phone: 816-808-7530

    Local 462 - Pine Bluff Yard

    Local Chairman, Robert Harrison

    50 Smith Road

    Rison, AR 71665

    Phone: 870-818-2478

    Email: robert.harrison@smart-union569.com



    Local 507 - Van Buren

    Local Chairman, Joey Cornelius

    4920 West Homespun Drive

    Fayetteville, AR 72704

    Phone: 479-871-1786

    Local 527 - Coffeyville, KS

    (Acting) Local Chairman, Shawn Rowe

    2718 NW 20th St.

    Columbus, KS 66725

    Phone: 620-7620262

    Email: shawnroweutu569@gmail.com


    Local 533 - KC to Coffeyville Sub

    Local Chairman, Jeff Hamilton

    2215 North 70th Terrace

    Kansas City, KS 66109

    Phone (Home): 913-788-4517

    Phone (Cell): 913-208-2840

    Email: jeff.hamilton@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (A) - NLR to Van Buren, AR

    Local Chairman, Jamey Ballard

    4 Sablewood Drive

    Greenbrier, AR 72058

    Phone: 501-940-3174

    Email: jamey.ballard@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (B) - NLR to Longview

    Local Chairman, Mike Pawelko

    117 Antler Way

    Sherwood, AR 72120

    Phone: 501-804-3313

    Email: mike.pawelko@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (C) - NLR to Memphis, TN and Dexter, MO

    Local Chairman, Erik Brown

    136 Gilmore Lane

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 71901

    Phone: 501-276-7700

    Email: erik.brown@smart-union569.org


    Local 656 (E) - Enginemen, NLR Hub

    Local Chairman, Jeff Buchanan

    103 Bon Air

    Hot Springs, AR 71913

    Phone: 870-550-4070

    Email: jeff.buchanan@smart-union569.org


    Local 774 - Atchison, KS

    Local Chairman, Neil Botts

    806 West Street, Box 261

    Stewartsville, MO 64490

    Phone: 816-719-4535

    Email: neil.botts@smart-union569.org


    Local 933 - KC to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairman, Brian Layton

    700 SE. Cottage Court

    Lee's Summitt, MO 64063

    Phone: 816-813-3263

    Email: brian.layton@smart-union569.org


    Local 950 - Memphis, TN

    Local Chairman, George Pettis

    8508 Boothes Ridge Drive

    Memphis, TN 38125

    Phone (Home): 662-512-5922

    Phone (Cell): 901-277-6488 

    Email: george.pettis@smart-union569.org


    Local 979 - Salem, IL

    Local Chairman, Matt Tackett

    515 Oglesby Street

    Salem, IL 62881

    Phone: 618-367-0616

    Email: matt.tackett@smart-union569.org


    Local 1083 - Villa Grove, IL

    Local Chairman, Jim Fulfer

    1201 Meadow Lane

    Tolono, IL 61880

    Phone: 217-766-5362

    Email: jim.fulfer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1216 - KC to Council Bluffs, Des Moines, and Ft. Madison

    Local Chairman, Ed Ruskamp

    409 NE Bristol Drive

    Lee's Summit, MO 64086

    Phone: 816-645-8698

    Email: ed.ruskamp@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (A) - St. Louis Hub

    Local Chairman, Steve Stout

    241 Rue Terre Bonne

    Bonne Terra, MO  62629-9291

    Phone: 573-915-6712

    Email: steve.stout@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (B) - St. Louis Yard

    Local Chairman, Tony Alexander

    144 S. Timberview Drive

    Staunton, IL 62088

    Phone: 618-616-5347

    Email: tony.alexander@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (C) - St. Gen

    Local Chairman, Keith Roberds

    1323 Hill Road

    Festus, MO 63028

    Phone: 636-208-9990

    Email: keith.roberds@smart-union569.org


    Local 1402 (D) - St. Louis (North)

    Local Chairman, Gil Geringer

    11 Cahokia Street

    Cahokia, IL 62206

    Phone (Home): 618-337-0716

    Phone (Cell): 618-610-1968

    Email: gil.geringer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1403 - KC Yards

    Local Chairman, Mike Moberly

    515 North Grover Street

    Liberty, MO  64068-1619

    Phone:  (816) 896-7333

    Email: mike.moberly@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (A) - KC to Marysville, KS

    Local Chairman, Nick Pfeifer

    1407 Lee Circle

    Smithville, MO 64089

    Phone: 816-674-1520

    Email: nick.pfeifer@smart-union569.org


    Local 1409 (B) - Topeka, KS

    Local Chairman, Mike Martinez

    319 9th Street

    Baldwin City, KS 66006

    Phone: 785-550-8566

    Email: mike.martinez@smart-union569.org


    Local 1545 - Monroe and Alexandria, LA

    Local Chairman, Michael Bullock

    105 Mayhaw Street

    Monroe, LA 71203

    Phone (Cell): 318-737-0184

    Email: michael.bullock@smart-union569.com


    Local 1823 - St. Louis to Jefferson City, MO

    Local Chairman, Matt Craig

    2031 Engle Creek Road

    Barnhart, MO 63012

    Phone: 314-607-9330

    Email: matt.craig@smart-union569.org





    Page Last Updated: Sep 26, 2018 (07:25:22)
  • SMART GCA 569

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image